logo

Babysitter



Residence: Patra

Age: 19 years old

Experience: 2 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Η αγάπη μου για τα παιδιά είναι αυτή που με οδήγησε να επιλέξω το επάγγελμα της Λογοθεραπείας. Από μικρή σχετικά ηλικία άρχισα να ασχολούμαι με τη φύλαξη μικρών παιδιών καθώς υπήρχαν πολλά παιδιά μικρής ηλικίας στο στενό οικογενειακό μου κύκλο. Έχω εμπειρία από 0-10 ετών και έχω και τις γνώσεις ώστε να βοηθάω το παιδί και στα μαθήματα του για το σχολείο. Λόγω επίσης της σχολής μου έχω επίσης εμπειρία και με Α.Μ.Ε.Α

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 14/01/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Homework help
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Patra