logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Place of residence: Neo Psichiko

Age: 51 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Έχω εμπειρία πολλών ετών στο μεγάλωμα των παιδιών, μιας και έχω μεγαλώσει συνολικά 5 παιδιά σε οικογένειες και είμαι η ίδια μητέρα ενός αγοριού 15 ετών. Νομίζω ότι η πιο αληθινή αγάπη που μπορεί να σου δώσει κανείς είναι αυτή του παιδιού. Έχω πολύ όρεξη να παίζουμε μαζί με τα παιδιά, να τα απασχολώ δημιουργικά και να τα βλέπω να είναι χαρούμενα! Είμαι πολύ υπεύθυνη στη δουλειά μου και δίνω όλο μου τον εαυτό, όπως ακριβώς θα έκανα και στο δικό μου το παιδί, γιατί αγαπώ πολύ αυτό που κάνω.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 20/10/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Ironing
Image Cleaning
Image Chores related to children

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More

References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Ampelokipi, Kifisia, Marousi, Nea Filothei, Neo Psichiko, Filothei, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko