logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Babysitter



Place of residence: Petroupoli

Age: 49 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γεια σας! Είμαι η Κωνσταντίνα, είμαι 49 ετών και μητέρα τριών υπέροχων ενήλικων πλέον παιδιών που τα μεγάλωσα κυρίως μόνη αφού ο άντρας μου δούλευε τις περισσότερες ώρες της ημέρας! Αφού ενηλικιώθηκαν εκτός από άλλα επαγγέλματα που έχω ασκήσει, πάντα βοηθούσα την μικρή μου αδερφή με τα δικά της παιδιά και άλλους γνωστούς όποτε χρειαζόταν. Πλέον, εδώ και 10 χρόνια, πιο ορεξάτη για δουλειά από ποτέ και με πολύ αγάπη και κέφι για τα παιδιά και για αυτό που κάνω συνεργάζομαι με οικογένειες για τη φροντίδα των μικρών τους αγγέλων! Είμαι ένας πολύ δραστήριος άνθρωπος, χαμογελαστός, κοινωνικός με κύριο και αγαπημένο χόμπυ την γυμναστική και έχω άψογες σχέσεις με όσες οικογένειες έχω συνεργαστεί! Αναλαμβάνω από πολύ μικρά μέχρι μεγαλύτερα παιδιά και ασχολούμαι διαρκώς με μεράκι και αγάπη με την δημιουργική τους απασχόλιση, την ασφάλεια και την εξέλιξη τους! Διαβάζουμε και τα μαθήματα του σχολείου με τα μεγαλύτερα παιδιά! Θα χαρώ να σας γνωρίσω και να συνεργαστούμε! :)

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 17/11/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Travel nanny
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Ironing
Image Cleaning
Image Chores related to children
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Facebook tick
  • Google tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 10 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick

Education

  • Secondary school

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:5+ years
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Ilion, Kamatero, Peristeri, Petroupoli , Haidari