Residence: Filothei

Age: 25 years old

Experience: less than 6 months

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Μεταπτυχιακή φοιτήτρια στο Εθνικό Μετσόβιο Πολυτεχνείο. Εχω εμπειρία με μαθητές γυμνασίου καθώς έχω ασχοληθεί με παραδόσεις ιδιαίτερων μαθημάτων. Επίσης έχω εμπειρία με φύλαξη, διάβασμα και δημιουργική απασχόληση παιδιών ηλικίας 6-12 ετών μέσω εργασίας σε φιλικά και συγγενικά σπίτια. Ιδιαίτερη αγάπη για τα παιδιά, υπομονή, όρεξη για δημιουργική απασχόλησή τους, προκειμένου να αναπτύξουν τα ιδιαίτερα ταλέντα και ενδιαφέροντά τους και μετάδοση ενθουσιασμού για μάθηση και νέες δραστηριότητες.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 01/03/2016


Image English
Image Greek
Image Spanish
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Chemistry
Image Biology
Image Geography
Image Arts & crafts
Image Music
Image Piano/ Keyboard
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image French lessons
Image Greek
Image Spanish
Image Physical education
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick


  • Master degree

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    Spanish (Very good)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Aghios Stefanos , Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Αnixi, Vrilissia, Galatsi, Drosia, Ekali, Ilisia, Kifisia, Nea Erithrea, Filothei, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko, Dionysos