Profile with recommendations Popular profile


Place of residence: Piraeus

Age: 19 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Καλή χρονιά σ όλες τις μανούλες και τους μπαμπάδες με υγεία και χαρά σ εσάς και τα μωράκια σας.
Ονομάζομαι Εύα Κ. και είμαι γεννηθείς του 1997. Έδωσα Πανελλήνιες και με επιτυχία πέρασα Κοινοτική Υγεία κάνοντας πολλά μαθήματα Νοσηλευτικής που λατρεύω. Λατρεύω όμως πολύ και τα παιδιά. Γι αυτό αφιερώνω αρκετό ελεύθερο χρόνο και χρήματα σε ειδικά βιβλία και σεμινάρια για να μπορώ να συνδυάσω παράλληλα με τις σπουδές μου μια δουλειά που να έχει να κάνει με παιδάκια.
Είμαι εδώ για να προσφέρω φροντίδα , προστασία , προσοχή , ενδιαφέρον , ειδικά παιχνίδια και ειδική απασχόληση για το παιδάκι σας με την καθοδήγησή σας.
Θα χαρώ πολύ να επικοινωνήσουμε και να με προτιμήσετε για τα μωράκια σας.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 30/01/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Ironing
Image Chores related to children
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Psychological support
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Physics
Image Biology
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image French lessons
Image Computer learning
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 3 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:under 6 months old
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:under 6 months old
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Hospital, School, Tutoring classes, Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Ioannis Renti, Athens (center), Egaleo, Alimos, Vouliagmeni, Glyfada, Thissio, Kallithea, Kallipoli, Kaminia, Kato Patisia, Keratsini, Koridallos, Moschato, Nea Smirni, Neo Faliro, Neo Psichiko, Nikaia, Palaio Faliro, Piraeus, Petralona