logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Professor



Residence: Ampelokipi

Age: 36 years old

Experience: 9 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Θεωρώ λειτούργημα την εκπαίδευση γιατί στα παιδιά δεν μεταδίδουμε μόνο γνώσεις αλλά και ήθος. Προσπαθώ να συμβάλλω στην διάπλαση, σε συνεργασία με τον γονέα,ισχυρών προσωπικοτητών ώστε να είναι χρήσιμοι και παραγωγικοί στην κοινωνία. Κυρίως να έχουν εμπιστοσύνη στις δυνάμεις τους, αυτογνωσία, εξειδίκευση ώστε να επιβιώσουν στις δύσκολες συνθήκες της εποχής και να εξελιχθουν σε σωστούς και καλούς ανθρώπους.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 19/07/2016

Services:

Image Play & learn a language
Image Puppetry
Image English
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Greek tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Ιστορικό Ιόνιο Πανεπιστήμιο Κέρκυρας
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, Tutoring classes, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 1 year
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Diabetes
  • Autism
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Egaleo, Alimos, Ampelokipi, Argyroupoli, Vrilissia, Vyronas, Galatsi, Gerakas, Dafni, Drosia, Thissio, Kallithea, Marousi, Melissia, Nea Smirni, Neos Kosmos, Paiania, Palaio Faliro, Pallini, Papagou, Penteli, Holargos, Psichiko