logo

Special needs tutor



Place of residence: Thessaloniki (Centre)

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 3 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι 25 ετών, απόφοιτη του Παιδαγωγικού Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης στη Θεσσαλονίκη, και μόλις ολοκλήρωσα τις Μεταπτυχιακές μου Σπουδές στην Ειδική Αγωγή. Επιπλέον, έχω ολοκληρώσει ετήσιο σεμινάριο στην Ειδική Αγωγή με φορέα το ΑΠΘ. Αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά, έχω πείρα με διάφορες ηλικίες της γκάμας 1,5 έως 12 ετών και απολαμβάνω τη συνεργασία μαζί τους. Επιπλέον, ασχολούμαι με τη μουσική(πιάνο) και το τραγούδι.

Want to work

tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 06/01/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play and learn
Image Music & Movement
Image English
Image Greek
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Language teaching
Image History
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Music
Image Music theory
Image Phonetics
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image French lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    Λευκωσίας

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, school, institution, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 3 years
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Disability
  • Διαθέτω γνώσεις τυφλού συστήματος (Braille)

Areas I am available:

  • Kalamaria, Toumpa, Panorama, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre)