Foreign Language Tutor

Place of residence: Nikaia

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 5 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Καθώς είμαι απόφοιτη πανεπιστημίου στον κλάδο της εκπαίδευσης, έχω ασχοληθεί με τα παιδιά από την αρχή των σπουδών μου. Αν και μέχρι στιγμής έχω ασχοληθεί μόνο με τη διδασκαλία, θα μου άρεσε πολύ να ασχοληθώ και με τη φροντίδα και την απασχόληση των παιδιών. Υπάρχει δυνατότητα δημιουργικής απασχόλησης των παιδιών καθώς και απασχόλησης στα αγγλικά με παιχνιδάκια, τραγούδια κλπ., με σκοπό τη γνωριμία τους με τη γλώσσα μέσω ευχάριστων δραστηριοτήτων.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 04/01/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Play and learn
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Ironing
Image Chores related to children
Image English
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Private lessons
Image English lessons
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:

    Εθνικό και Καποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    School, Tutoring classes, Families


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    Italian (Average)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Varvara, Aghia Paraskevi, Aghios Dimitrios , Aghios Ioannis Renti, Athens (center), Egaleo, Ampelokipi, Aspropirgos, Vyronas, Galatsi, Gkizi, Glyfada, Drapetsona, Elliniko, Zografou, Ilioupoli, Thissio, Ilion, Ilisia, Kallipoli, Kaminia, Keratsini, Kolonaki, Koridallos, Nikaia, Pagkrati, Piraeus, Perama, Peristeri, Petroupoli , Tampouria, Haidari, Κerameikos