Place of residence: Rethimno

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 6 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αναζητώ εργασία σαν babysitter παράλληλα με τις μεταπτυχιακές σπουδές μου. Είμαι κοινωνιολόγος με παιδαγωγική κατάρτιση από το Καποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών (ειδίκευση στο θέμα σχολικού εκφοβισμού και διαχείριση χωρισμού γονέων.) Έχω εργαστεί εθελοντικά σαν σύμβουλος παιδιών με αυτισμό στο κέντρο φυσικής και πνευματικής αποκατάστασης Ρεθύμνου και έχω εμπειρία φύλαξης και δημιουργικής απασχόλησης παιδιών από 4 μηνών έως και 15 ετών.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 22/12/2015


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Play and learn
Image Puppetry
Image Cleaning
Image Chores related to children
Image English
Image Κids cooking
Image Prenatal councelling
Image Post natal support
Image Practical support
Image Psychological support
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin
Image Arts & crafts
Image Phonetics
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Yoga
Image Computer learning
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Master degree

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:2 years
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Nursery School, Institution, Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 2 years

Areas I am available:

  • Rethimno