logo
Profile with recommendations

Psychologist



Place of residence: Melissia

Age: 34 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γεια σας, ονομάζομαι Μαρία Β. και είμαι ψυχολόγος και νηπιαγωγός. Διαθέτω 10ετή εμπειρία με παιδιά σχολικής ηλικίας και έχω εργαστεί ως ψυχολόγος στο Δήμο Πεντέλης αλλά και ως ιδιώτης. Θεωρούμαι υπεύθυνο και έμπιστο άτομο, διαθέτω ενσυναίσθηση και υπομονή και είμαι ιδιαίτερα ευαισθητοποιημένη σε ό,τι αφορά θέματα ψυχικής υγείας.. Αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά και τόσο οι πολυετείς σπουδές μου όσο και η προσωπικότητά μου, με έχουν καταστήσει ικανή στο να "ακούω" και να ανταπεξέρχομαι στις εκάστοτε ανάγκες παιδιών και γονέων.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 07/12/2015

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Chores related to children
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language teaching
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    Πάντειο πανεπιστήμιο/Πανεπιστήμιο Αιγαίου

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:2 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, Tutoring classes, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 4 years
  • ADHD

Areas I am available:

  • Vrilissia, Gerakas, Ekali, Kifisia, Lykovrisi, Marousi, Melissia, Nea Erithrea, Nea Penteli, Neo Psichiko, Penteli, Pefki, Halandri, Politeia