logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Baby Nurse



Residence: Vrilissia

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 5 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Έχω τελειώσει βοηθός βρεφονηπιοκομων από επαγγελματικό λύκειο.Εδώ και 5 χρόνια προσέχω παιδάκια.Για 2 χρόνια κοίταζα 2 παιδάκια ηλικίας 4 κ 6 χρονών αντίστοιχα.Στην πορεία πήγα σε άλλη οικογένεια οπου εκει κρατούσα 3 παιδιά το ενα ηταν ενα μωρακι 6 μηνών, τα αδερφακια του 5 κ 6 χρονών.Το μωρό το φρόντιζα μέχρι 3 χρονών οπου πήγε στον παιδικό σταθμό.Το καλοκαίρι του 2015 δούλεψα για λίγο σε έναν ιδιωτικό παιδικό σταθμό.Απο το Δεκεμβριο του 2015 μεχρι και σημερα προσεχω ενα κοριτσακι δυο χρονων.Αγαπάω πολύ αυτή τη δουλειά.Μου αρέσουν πολύ τα βρέφη κ η φροντίδα τους αλλά κ με τα μεγάλα παιδιά εχω πολλή καλή σχέση κ παιζω πολλά παιχνίδια μαζί τους.Δεν πίνω,δεν καπνίζω.Επίσης δεν έχω κανένα πρόβλημα για ελαφριές οικιακές εργασίες.Υπάρχουν συστάσεις.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 16/01/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Secondary school

    School / University:

    2ο Επαγγελματικό Λύκειο Χαλανδρίου

    Degree title:

    Βοηθός Βρεφονηπιοκόμου
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Vrilissia, Kifisia, Melissia, Neo Psichiko, Penteli, Halandri, Psichiko