logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Preschool teacher



Place of residence: Aghios Stefanos

Age: 39 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι μητέρα 3 παιδιών ηλικίας 9 και 6 σε δίδυμα. Αναζητώ εργασία για τη φύλαξη - φροντίδα και δημιουργική απασχόληση των παιδιών.Έχω πολύ υπομονή και αγάπη για τα παιδιά αλλά και φαντασία για να μαθαίνω στα παιδάκια δραστηριότητες μέσα από το παιχνίδι. Θα ήθελα να αναλάβω δίδυμα ή να εργαστώ σε οικογένεια με περισσότερα απο ένα παιδιά γιατί μου αρέσει πολύ να δουλεύω με τα παιδιά ομαδικά.
Είμαι διαθέσιμη για κάποια απογεύματα και βραδινά κατόπιν συνεννόησης.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 01/12/2015

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Domestic Help
Image Chores related to children

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 8 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick

Education

  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 5+ years
  • Work in:

    nursery school, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Stefanos , Αnixi, Drosia, Ekali, Irakleio, Kapandriti, Kifisia, Krioneri, Lykovrisi, Marousi, Melissia, Nea Erithrea, Penteli, Pefki, Stamata, Dionysos, Politeia