logo
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Educator



Residence: Lykavitos

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 6 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Καλησπέρα αγαπημένες μου μανούλες και μπαμπάδες !Ονομάζομαι Αλεξάνδρα και είμαι πτυχιούχος του τμήματος Φιλοσοφίας-Παιδαγωγικής-Ψυχολογίας του ΕΚΠΑ και μεταπτυχιακή στον κλάδο της ειδικής αγωγής ,τον οποίο αγαπώ ιδιαίτερα. Διαθέτω άριστες γνώσεις φιλολογικών, παιδαγωγικών και ψυχολογίας, διότι στον ελεύθερο χρόνο μου ,φροντίζω να επιμορφώνομαι παρακολουθώντας σεμινάρια. Λατρεύω τα μικρά παιδιά και μου αρέσει να τα απασχολώ δημιουργικά ,στοχεύοντας στην ολόπλευρη ανάπτυξή τους. Έχω απασχολήσει δημιουργικά παιδάκια από 3-8 χρονών ,ενώ παρέδιδα και ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα! Θα με ενδιέφερε πολύ να συνεργαστούμε, αν σας βολεύει τις ώρες που βλέπετε αναγεγραμμένες!!Για οποιαδήποτε πληροφορία ,είμαι στην διάθεσή σας ,αρκεί να με καλέσετε ! Φιλικά ,Αλεξάνδρα

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 23/03/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Puppetry
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image German
Image Computer learning
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Google tick
  • English tick
  • German tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 5 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    ΕΘΝΙΚΟ ΚΑΙ ΚΑΠΟΔΙΣΤΡΙΑΚΟ ΠΑΝΕΠΙΣΤΗΜΙΟ ΑΘΗΝΩΝ

    Degree title:

    ΠΤΥΧΙΟ ΦΙΛΟΣΟΦΙΑΣ-ΠΑΙΔΑΓΩΓΙΚΗΣ-ΨΥΧΟΛΟΓΙΑΣ
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:4 years
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:1 year
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 4 years
  • Work in:

    families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    German (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 2 years
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • ΟCD
  • Disability
  • Δυσλεξία-δυσορθογραφία.

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Gkizi, Zografou, Thissio, Ilisia, Kaisariani, Kolonaki, Koukaki , Lykavitos, Neo Psichiko, Pagkrati, Palaio Faliro, Palaio Psichiko, Papagou, Filothei, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko, Goudi