Place of residence: Kallithea

Age: 28 years old

Experience: 6 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Σπούδασα στο Πανεπιστήμιο Αιγαίου την επιστήμη της Γεωγραφίας. Εκεί κατάλαβα την αγάπη μου για τα παιδιά και για τη διδασκαλία γενικότερα, αφού δίδαξα σε παιδιά στα πλαίσια μαθήματος. Έχω διδαχθεί (ψυχολογία, Τ.Π.Ε.,Διδακτική, Παιδαγωγική). Εκπόνησα την πτυχιακή μου σε πειραματικό σχολείο πάνω σε θέματα ψυχολογίας και διδακτικής. Έχω μεταπτυχιακό πάνω στην Εφαρμοσμένη Γεωγραφία. Παράλληλα όλα αυτά τα χρόνια διδάσκω σε παιδιά δημοτικού με ατελείωτη αγάπη. Παρακολουθώ συχνά σεμινάρια για διάφορα θέματα όπως ΔΕΠΥ, μαθησιακές δυσκολίες, συμπεριφοράς και άλλα. Προσπαθώ να διδάξω αυτά τα παιδιά αλλά και να τα εμπνεύσω. Πέρα από την καθημερινή τους μελέτη, τους μαθαίνω κανόνες, όρια, ηθική και άλλα πολύ σημαντικά πράγματα για τη ζωή. Αυτή τη στιγμή εργάζομαι με δύο παιδάκια με μαθησιακές δυσκολίες.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 11/07/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Geography
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Master degree

    School / University:

    Χαροκόπειο Πανεπιστήμιο

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:under 6 months old
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:under 6 months old
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes, Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Argyroupoli, Dafni, Kallithea, Koukaki , Moschato, Nea Smirni, Neos Kosmos, Petralona, Tavros