logo
Profile that wants to travel abroad

Special needs tutor



Residence: Lagonisi

Age: 32 years old

Experience: 8 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι νηπιαγωγός του Καποδιστριακού Πανεπιστημίου ειδικευμενη στην ειδική αγωγή με μεταπτυχιακό στο University of Derby! Είναι χαρά μου να ασχολούμαι με παιδιά και δημιουργικά και σε σχέση με την εκπαίδευση και την ψυχολογία τους! Είμαι μαμά 1 αγοριού 1 έτους. Πιστεύω πως στην ζωή μας πρέπει να έχουμε θετική σκέψη και καλή ψυχολογία και φυσικά σε αυτό η επαφή μας με τα παιδιά είναι το καλύτερο μέσο! Πιστεύω πως τα παιδιά με ειδικές ανάγκες είναι χαρισματικά και προσπαθώ με ειδικά προγράμματα στην φύση και με επαφή με τα ζώα να βοηθήσω τα παιδιά να εξελίξουν όσο περισσότερο μπορούν τις ικανότητές τους!

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 24/11/2015

Services:

Image Creative Play at home
Image Play & learn a language
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image English
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Art
Image Creative drama
Image Arts & crafts

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick

Education

  • Master degree
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:1 year
  • Newborns:2 years
  • Twins etc: 1 year
  • Work in:

    school

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 5+ years
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Diabetes
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • Epilepsy
  • ΟCD
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability

Areas I am available: