Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Foreign Language Tutor

Place of residence: Ampelokipi

Age: 38 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ως καθηγήτρια ξένων γλωσσών, μου αρέσει πολύ να ασχολούμαι με τα νήπια, παιδιά και εφήβους, προσπαθώντας να τους εμφυσήσω την αγάπη για την ξένη γλώσσα που μαθαίνουν, αλλά και τον πολιτισμό της. Για το λόγο αυτό, και ως εξετάστρια της ισπανικής γλώσσας για τα διπλώματα DELE, εκτός από τα διδακτικά βιβλία, χρησιμοποιώ οπτικοακουστικό υλικό ανάλογα με την ηλικία, όπως τραγούδια, εκπαιδευτικά βίντεο, παιχνίδια λέξεων και διαδραστικές ασκήσεις γλώσσας και πολιτισμού. Δίνω μεγάλη προσοχή στην επίλυση αποριών και τη σωστή κατανόηση του μαθήματος από τα παιδιά, στην ανάπτυξη και βελτίωση της επικοινωνιακής ικανότητάς τους, του προφορικού, αλλά και γραπτού λόγου. Ειδικά για νήπια και παιδιά προσχολικής ηλικίας, μου αρέσει πολύ να τα απασχολώ με το δημιουργικό παιχνίδι και δραστηριότητες που καλλιεργοσύν την φαντασία τους και την επινοητικότητά τους, ώστε να έρχονται με πολύ ευχάριστο τρόπο σε επαφή με την ξένη γλώσσα και να μαθαίνουν τις πρώτες τους λέξεις.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 10/10/2016


Image Creative Play at home
Image Play and learn
Image English
Image French
Image Spanish
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image French lessons
Image Greek
Image Spanish
Image Chinese

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad


Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:

View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Profiler personality test tick
Popular 4 Parents have added him to favorites
  Verified profile

The expert has successfully completed the Profiler personality test. In order to view the results, request access, here.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:

    Πανεπιστήμιο Marc-Bloch, Strasbourg II

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:4 year
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes, Families


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Mother tongue)
    English (Fluent)
    Spanish (Fluent)
    Chinese (Very good)
    French (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Galatsi, Ekali, Zografou, Irakleio, Kifisia, Kolonaki, Koukaki , Marousi, Nea Ionia, Nea Smirni, Nea Filothei, Neo Faliro, Neo Psichiko, Neos Kosmos, Palaio Faliro, Palaio Psichiko, Papagou, Petralona, Pefki, Filothei, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko