Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Nea Makri

Age: 47 years old

Experience: 9 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ειμαι 46 ετων χηρα με δυο αγορια 24 και 20 ετων αντιστοιχα.Εχω τελειωσει νοσηλευτικη κ ναυαγωσωστικη κ ημουν στο μαιευτηριο ΡΕΑ για τρια χρονια.Εχω δουλεψει ως baby sisters σε σπιτια.Ειμαι ευγενικη,υπομονετικη κ με πολυ αγαπη στα παιδακια κ την τριτη ηλικια.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 07/07/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Travel nanny
Image Post natal support
Image Breastfeeding
Image Practical support
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick
References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick


  • Post-Secondary School

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:3 years
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:4 year
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:3 years
  • Twins etc: under 6 months old
  • Work in:

    Maternity, Families


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 5+ years

Areas I am available:

  • Gerakas, Drosia, Kifisia, Nea Erithrea, Nea Makri, Pallini, Penteli, Pikermi, Rafina, Dionysos