Last Login:

15/09/2016

Member Since:20/11/2015 Accept Rate:100%
0 families tagged this carer as their favorite.
logo

Babysitter



Evosmos

22 years old 2 years Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Καλησπέρα μανούλες και μπαμπάδες !!! Ονομάζομαι Φρειδερίκη Β. και είμαι 21 ετών !!! Μένω μόνιμα στη Θεσσαλονίκη και πιο συγκεκριμένα στην περιοχή του Ευόσμου. Είμαι φοιτήτρια του Παιδαγωγικού Τμήματος Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης του Αριστοτελείου Πανεπιστημίου Θεσσαλονίκης. Η προϋπηρεσία μου στον χώρο, προέρχεται από εργασία σε οικογένειες για φύλαξη παιδίων καθώς και εθελοντική εργασία σε παιδική κατασκήνωση της Ασπροβάλτας.Επίσης, έχω παρακολουθήσει αρκετά πιστοποιημένα σεμινάρια πάνω στην παιδική ψυχολογία και ανάπτυξη, στη νοηματική γλώσσα καθώς και στη διαπολιτισμικότητα. Κατέχω βεβαίωση του α κυκλου σπουδων για τη νοηματική, lower στα Αγγλικά και Πτυχίο Πληροφορικής (ECDL Core & ECDL Expert).Τέλος, γνωρίζω πως να απασχολώ τα παιδιά σας και πως να περνάμε δημιουργικά και μαθαίνοντας την ώρα μας!!!

Documents were verified

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

  • National ID / Passport tick
  • Diplomas tick
  • Additional languages tick
  • References tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Profiler personality test tick

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Live in
(24 hours a day, 1 day off per week)
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 24/02/2016

Education

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

  • University/ College
  • Sign language
  • Braille
Languages I speak:
  • Greek (Native language)
  • English (Very good)

Services:

Childcare





Tutoring



Extra services: Over night staying, Stay overnight, weekend, Stay overnight, weekdays, Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot,

I offer my services to:

Children
tick 0-12 months old (2 years experience)
tick Premature (No experience experience)
tick 1-2 years old (No experience experience)
tick Newborns (No experience experience)
tick 3-5 years old (2 years experience)
tick Twins etc (No experience experience)
tick 6-12 years old (No experience experience)
tick Special Needs (No experience experience)
tick 13+ years old(No experience experience)






Special Needs
Down Syndrome
Diabetes
Autism
Asthma
Epilepsy
ΟCD
Sleep Disorder
Disability