logo

Tutor



Place of residence: Thessaloniki (Centre)

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 3 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι αριστούχα απόφοιτος Παιδαγωγικού Τμήματος Πανεπιστημίου Αιγαίου με μεταπτυχιακό. Εργάζομαι με πάθος, αφοσίωση, μεθοδικότητα, υπομονή, επιμονή και δημιουργικότητα. Λατρεύω τα παιδιά. Έχω υψηλούς στόχους, δημιουργώ ένα πρόγραμμα που να ανταποκρίνεται στις ανάγκες του κάθε παιδιού ξεχωριστά και βήμα - βήμα, με υπομονή, ευχάριστο-ξεχωριστό εκπαιδευτικό υλικό και σύγχρονες μεθόδους διδασκαλίας επιτυγχάνουμε μαζί με το παιδί τον κάθε στόχο και καλύπτουμε τις αδυναμίες.

Want to work

tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 28/11/2015

Services:

Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick

More

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    Πανεπιστήμιο Αιγαίου
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, Tutoring classes, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Agios Pavlos, Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Analipsi, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Pefka, Panorama, Triandria, Thessaloniki (Centre)