logo

Babysitter



Residence: Athens (center)

Age: 20 years old

Experience: no experience

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Ευδοκία Π. , είμαι φοιτήτρια Βιβλιοθηκονομίας στο ΤΕΙ Αθήνας και είμαι καλή, υπομονετική και ευγενική με τα παιδιά. Ασχολούμαι με την καλλιτεχνική δημιουργία (όπως ζωγραφική, χειροτεχνίες, DIY, body painting, ραπτική, δημιουργία κοσμημάτων), την μαγειρική, έχω μεγάλη αγάπη για τα βιβλία, τη μουσική και τον κινηματογράφο. Επίσης, μπορώ να βοηθάω στο διάβασμα των παιδιών σε όλα τα μαθήματα σε επίπεδο δημοτικού και σε ξένες γλώσσες (Αγγλικά και Γερμανικά) σε επίπεδο δημοτικού και γυμνασίου.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 14/11/2015

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play & learn a language
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image English
Image German
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image German
Image Computer learning
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    ΤΕΙ Αθήνας

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Kατασκήνωση, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    German (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Egaleo, Ampelokipi, Ano Patisia, Vrilissia, Galatsi, Gkizi, Exarcheia, Irakleio, Thissio, Kato Patisia, Kifisia, Kolonaki, Kipseli, Lykavitos, Marousi, Neo Psichiko, Palaio Psichiko, Petralona, Filothei, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko, Attiki (district) , Κerameikos