logo

Educator



Residence: Moschato

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 1 year

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Χαίρετε. Είμαι φοιτήτρια νομικής. Οι νομικές σπουδές αποτελούν το δεύτερο μου πτυχίο μετά τις διεθνείς σχέσεις. Φοιτώ σε γαλλικό Πανεπιστήμιο συνεπώς η επικοινωνία μου στην γαλλική γλώσσα είναι καθημερινή. Είμαι κάτοχος CPE (Certificate of Proficiency in English/ Cambridge) αλλά και ECPE ( Examination for the Certificate of Proficiency in English/ Michigan) καθώς και Sorbonne C1. Κατά τη διάρκεια των σπουδών μου έχω επίσης παρακολουθήσει πολυάριθμα μαθήματα και σεμινάρια στην αγγλική γλώσσα.
Λατρεύω τα παιδιά και πιστεύω στην μετάδοση γνώσης με δημιουργικό και ευχάριστο τρόπο, δίνοντας την δυνατότητα στον μαθητή να αποκτήσει πρωτίστως τις δεξιότητες που είναι απαραίτητες για την εκμάθηση μιας ξένης γλώσσας.
Υπάρχει δυνατότητα επικοινωνίας αποκλειστικά στην αγγλική γλώσσα, καθώς τα αγγλικά δεν αποτελούν ακόμη ένα πτυχίο για εμένα αλλά αναπόσπαστο κομμάτι της καθημερινότητας μου, αλλά και της ακαδημαϊκής μου καριέρας.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 13/11/2015

Services:

Image Play & learn a language
Image English
Image French
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Ioannis Renti, Alimos, Ampelokipi, Kallithea, Moschato, Tavros, Filothei, Psichiko