Baby Nurse

Place of residence: Keratsini

Age: 19 years old

Experience: 1 year

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Σπουδάζω στα ΙΕΚ ΞΥΝΗ Πειραιά στο τμήμα της Προσχολικής Αγωγής,κάνω πρακτική άσκηση σε παιδικό σταθμό της περιοχής μου,είμαι πολύ πρόθυμη,αγαπάω τα παιδιά,έχω πολύ όρεξη για τα παιδιά,μέσα από το παιχνίδι μπορούν να μάθουν πολλά πράγματα και είμαι πολύ υπομονετική.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick
tick Available
Last update: 12/11/2015


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Post-Secondary School

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Nursery School, Nursery School


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Mother tongue)
    Italian (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Egaleo, Drapetsona, Kallithea, Keratsini, Moschato, Nikaia, Piraeus, Perama, Tampouria, Tavros, Haidari