logo

Babysitter



Place of residence: Athens (center)

Age: 20 years old

Experience: less than 6 months

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Κατερίνα Γ. και είμαι στο δεύτερο έτος των σπουδών μου. Είμαι πολύ κοινωνική ως χαρακτήρας και δεν δυσκολεύομαι να προσαρμοστώ σε ένα καινούργιο περιβάλλον. Είμαι αισιόδοξη, ότι και να συμβαίνει πάντα κοιτάω την θετική πλευρά και δεν επηρεάζομαι εύκολα αρνητικά. Αν και δεν σπουδάζω κάτι σχετικό με τα παιδαγωγικά είχα πάντα καλές σχέσεις με παιδιά. Είναι μικροί έφηβοι που διαμορφώνουν ακόμη την προσωπικότητα τους. Νομίζω πως είναι πολύ απαραίτητο όταν οι γονείς απουσιάζουν να υπάρχει ένα άτομο που να είναι ικανό να υπενθυμίζει στα παιδιά τις αξίες που τους έχουν μεταλαμπαδεύσει με έναν ευχάριστο και δημιουργικό τρόπο.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 12/11/2015

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Play and learn
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Ironing
Image Cleaning
Image Chores related to children
Image English
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    Πάντειο

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 3 years
  • Work in:

    school, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    German (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 5+ years

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Thissio, Kallithea, Koukaki , Neos Kosmos, Petralona, Tavros