logo

Baby Nurse



Residence: Vyronas

Age: 20 years old

Experience: 2 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Ειρήνη. Είμαι προπτυχιακή φοιτήτρια στο τμήμα Φυσικοθεραπείας στην Αθήνα. Απόφοιτη Επαγγελματικού Λυκείου με πτυχίο Βοηθού Βρεφονηπιοκόμου με βαθμό 19,2. Είμαι ευχάριστη,πρόθυμη και συνεργάσιμη. Αγαπάω πολύ τα παιδιά και έχω μια ιδιαίτερη αδυναμία στα Βρεφάκια:) Έχω προηγούμενη εμπειρία με βρέφη απο 0-2 μηνών , 18 μηνών καθώς και νηπιακής ηλικίας 4-5 ετών. Δυστυχώς λόγω των σπουδών μου ο χρόνος μου είναι περιορισμένος...Για αυτό και ενδιαφέρομαι για μερική ή περιστασιακή απασχόληση.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick
00:00-06:00 tick
tick Available
Last update: 12/11/2015

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Vacation childcare
Image Music & Movement
Image Cleaning
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:less than 6 months
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families

Additional languages

Native language: Albanian

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Argyroupoli, Vyronas, Dafni, Ilioupoli, Kaisariani, Pagkrati, Ymittos, Psichiko