logo
Profile with recommendations

Special needs tutor



Place of residence: Ilioupoli

Age: 40 years old

Experience: 8 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Η βασική μου δραστηριότητα είναι συνεδρίες ειδικής διαπαιδαγώγησης και υποστηρικτές συνεδρίες για μελέτη παιδιών με μαθησιακές δυσκολίες.

Είμαι μεταπτυχιακή φοιτήτρια Ειδικής Αγωγής στο Καποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών και τα τελευταία χρόνια έχω παρακολουθήσει μία σειρά από εκπαιδευτικά προγράμματα που καλύπτουν ένα ευρύ φάσμα τόσο της παιδαγωγικής όσο και της παιδοψυχολογίας. Επίσης έχω λάβει μια εντατική και εξειδικευμένη εκπαίδευση στην Ειδική Αγωγή και ειδικότερα στο Φάσμα του Αυτισμού.

Έχω μακρά εμπειρία στην υποστήριξη παιδιών με μαθησιακές δυσκολίες είτε ως παράλληλη στήριξη είτε με εξειδικευμένες συνεδρίες.

Διαθέτω ειδικά διαμορφωμένο χώρο όπου γίνονται τα μαθήματα είτε ατομικά είτε σε μικρές ομάδες όπου μαζί με τις γνωστικές δεξιότητες, τα παιδιά αναπτύσσουν τις κοινωνικές τους δεξιότητες

Βασική μου πεποίθηση είναι ότι όλα τα παιδιά, ανεξάρτητα με το αν αντιμετωπίζουν μαθησιακές (ή άλλες) δυσκολίες, χρειάζονται εξατομικευμένη παρέμβαση, χρειάζονται περιβάλλον αποδοχής και σεβασμού ώστε να εξελιχθούν με τον καλύτερο δυνατό τρόπο, τόσο γνωστικά όσο (και κυρίως) ψυχικά και κοινωνικά.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 27/11/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image French
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language teaching
Image Maths
Image Geography
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts
Image French lessons
Image Ballet
Image Contemporary dance
Image Traditional dances
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    Καποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)
    French (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 4 years
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Diabetes
  • Autism
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Argyroupoli, Glyfada, Dafni, Elliniko, Ilioupoli