logo
Profile that wants to travel abroad

Baby Nurse



Place of residence: Toumpa

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 5 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι ένα εξωστρεφές χαμογελαστό με όρεξη για ζωή άτομο απ'όσο αντιλαμβάνομαι από τους ανθρώπους τριγύρω μου.
Αγαπάω τα ζώα,αγαπάω το επάγγελμα που έχω διαλέξει και αυτό είναι το μεγαλύτερο συστατικό της ευτυχίας μου.
Αγαπάω τον χορό,την μουσική κ κάθετι αληθινό κ γνήσιο όπως ένα παιδικό χαμόγελο.
Ανήσυχο πνεύμα,καθώς μου αρέσει να μαθαίνω νέα πράγματα συνεχώς.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 04/11/2015

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Travel nanny
Image Parents counselling
Image Play and learn
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Cooking
Image Ironing
Image Cleaning
Image Chores related to children
Image English
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Post natal support
Image Breastfeeding
Image Practical support
Image Psychological support
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick

More

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

    Degree:

    Προσχολική Αγωγή Δραστηριοτήτων,Δημιουργίας και Έκφρασης

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:4 years
  • 1-2 years old:4 years
  • 3-5 years old:4 years
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, nursery school, Kατασκήνωση, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Thermi, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Panorama, Triandria, Thessaloniki (Centre)