Place of residence: Thessaloniki (Centre)

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 1 year

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Καλημέρα/Καλησπέρα σας!Ονομάζομαι Καλλιόπη Βσίλογλου και είμαι απόφοιτη του Παιδαγωγικού Τμήματος Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης της Παιδαγωγικής Σχολής του Αριστοτελείου Πανεπιστημίου Θεσσαλονίκης. Έχω κάνει babysitting σε βρέφη (έως 2 ετών), σε λίγο μεγαλύτερα παιδιά (έως 5 ετών) κι έχω εργαστεί και με παιδιά δημτικού (έως 12 ετών) στα πλαίσια της πρακτικής μου άσκησης. Η έως τώρα εμπειρία μου, μου έχει δείξει πως το να προσέχεις παιδιά και να περνάς δημιουργικές ώρες μαζί τους είναι ένα από τα ωραιότερα επαγγέλματα -λειτούργημα θα έλεγα καλύτερα - του κόσμου!Θα χαρώ να επικοινωνήσετε μαζί μου!

Want to work

no_tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 03/11/2015


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Puppetry
Image English
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:under 6 months old
  • 3-5 years old:under 6 months old
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    School, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Analipsi, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Panorama, Triandria, Thessaloniki (Centre)