logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Preschool teacher



Place of residence: Vrilissia

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 1 year

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Π. Γεωργία, είμαι 25 ετών και είμαι νηπιαγωγός. Έχω 1ος έτους προϋπηρεσία στο επάγγελμα καθώς και 1ος έτους εμπειρία όσον αφορά τη φύλαξη παιδιών έως 2 ετών. Ενδιαφέρομαι αρκετά για το επάγγελμα διότι αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά και θεωρώ ότι είναι ένα ιδιαίτερα δημιουργικό και ευχάριστο επάγγελμα. Αυτή τη στιγμή δεν εργάζομαι σε κάποιο σχολείο και ενδιαφέρομαι να προσφέρω τις γνώσεις μου και την διάθεση μου στα μικρά πλασματάκια. Ευχαριστώ

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 21/10/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (2 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
Friendly with children
Organized
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 6 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs less than 6 months

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Vrilissia, Kifisia, Marousi, Melissia, Neo Psichiko, Palaio Psichiko, Filothei, Halandri, Holargos