logo
Profile with recommendations

Preschool teacher



Residence: Neo Psichiko

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 5 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Μαριάννα και είμαι απόφοιτη του Τμήματος Αγωγής και Εκπαίδευσης στη Προσχολική Ηλικία του Εθνικού και Καποδιστριακού Τμήματος Αθηνών. Διαθέτω εμπειρία στην δημιουργική απασχόληση παιδιών βρεφικής, μεταβρεφικής,προνηπιακής και νηπιακής ηλικίας, κυριώς από τις πρακτικές μου (πέντε στο σύνολο) σε νηπιαγωγεία μέσω της σχολής αλλά και του προγράμματος ΕΣΠΑ. Επίσης έχω εμπειρία στη φύλαξη παιδιών και μικρότερης ηλικίας, καθώς περιστασιακά καλούμαι να προσέχω παιδιά συγγενικού μου περιβάλλοντος. Έχω εργαστεί ως Babysitter για μια οικογένεια με έναν μπέμπη 7 μηνών. Τέλος, δύναμαι να αναλάβω τη μελέτη παιδιών Δημοτικού όλων των τάξεων. Στόχος μου η ανάπτυξη των ατομικών δεξιοτήτων των παιδιών, δινοντάς τους τα κατάλληλα ερεθίσματα, αναπτύσσοντας τη φαντασία, τη δημιουργικότητα και τη παιδεία τους. Λατρεύω την ειλικρίνεια τους και παίρνω δύναμη απο τη ζωντάνια τους.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 04/09/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Play & learn a language
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image English
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Homework help
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    ΕΚΠΑ

    Degree title:

    ΝΗΠΙΑΓΩΓΟΣ

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    German (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Exarcheia, Neo Psichiko, Palaio Psichiko, Papagou, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko