logo

Babysitter



Nea Smirni

20 years old less than 6 months Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Καλησπέρα σας, είμαι φοιτήτρια μαιευτικής στο ΤΕΙ Αθηνών και αγαπώ τα παιδιά καθώς πιστεύω πως είναι τα πιο αληθινά πλάσματα μέσα σε ένα κόσμο καχυποψίας, αδιαφορίας και διαφθοράς. Ως μερική απασχόληση αναλαμβάνω τη φύλαξη βρεφών, νηπίων και μεγαλύτερων παιδιών (μέχρι 13 ετών). Παράλληλα παραδίδω μαθήματα σε παιδιά δημοτικού και τα βοηθώ στη μελέτη τους. Έχω εργαστεί στις κατασκηνώσεις Αγίου Ανδρέα για ΑΜΕΑ ως συνοδός κατασκηνωτή με κινητικό και νοητικό πρόβλημα.Τηλ. επικοινωνιας
6 9 4 9 1 1 9 1 6 7

Documents were verified

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

  • National ID / Passport tick
  • Diplomas tick
  • Additional languages tick
  • References tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Profiler personality test tick

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Live in
(24 hours a day, 1 day off per week)
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 25/04/2017

Education

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

  • University/ College
    ΤΕΙ Αθηνών
Languages I speak:
  • English (Average)
  • French (Average)

Services:

Childcare





Tutoring



Extra services: Traveling abroad, Traveling inside the country, Stay overnight, weekend, Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot,

I offer my services to:

Children
tick 0-12 months old (No experience experience)
tick Premature (No experience experience)
tick 1-2 years old (No experience experience)
tick Newborns (No experience experience)
tick 3-5 years old (No experience experience)
tick Twins etc (No experience experience)
tick 6-12 years old (No experience experience)
tick Special Needs (5+ years experience)
tick 13+ years old(No experience experience)






Special Needs
Down Syndrome
Diabetes
Autism
Asthma
Epilepsy
ΟCD
Sleep Disorder
Disability
Last Login:

08/05/2017

Member Since:23/10/2015 Accept Rate:100%
1 families tagged this carer as their favorite.