Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Rethimno

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 5 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αγαπητοί γονείς, η εμπειρία μου στη φύλαξη των παιδιών δημιουργήθηκε πριν ακόμα από την εφηβική ηλικία, καθώς παρείχα βοήθεια στη μητέρα μου, η οποία εργάζεται για πολλά χρόνια ως νταντά και το σπίτι μας γέμιζε πάντα παιδάκια, γέλια και τραγούδια. Επιπλέον, η πρακτική άσκηση που εφάρμοσα στο Γενικό Λύκειο Νέας Κυδωνίας στα Χανιά με άριστη βαθμολογία μου χάρισαν εμπειρία και σε παιδιά μεγαλύτερων ηλικιών. Η αγάπη μου για τα παιδιά, η ευγένεια, η ειλικρίνεια, ο σεβασμός και η εχεμύθεια είναι μερικά απ' τα χαρακτηριστικά μου και οι λόγοι με τους οποίους χτίζω αρμονικές σχέσεις. θέλημά μου είναι ο προγραμματισμός μιας σειράς δραστηριοτήτων, ώστε τα παιδιά να διασκεδάζουν και συγχρόνως να αξιοποιούν εποικοδομητικά τον χρόνο τους.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 19/10/2015


Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Chores related to children
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:under 6 months old
  • 13+ years old:under 6 months old
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    School, Institution, Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    German (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Rethimno