logo
Profile with recommendations

Educator



Residence: Thessaloniki (Centre)

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 4 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γεια σας! Είμαι απόφοιτη του Παιδαγωγικού τμήματος Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης Ιωαννίνων και έχω κάνει πρακτική σε δημοτικά σχολεία των Ιωαννίνων αλλά και σε νηπιαγωγείο (Διεθνές Σχολείο της Γάνδης) στο Βέλγιο, όπου μετακινήθηκα για σπουδές με το πρόγραμμα Erasmus. Τους τελευταίους μήνες εργάστηκα με την ΜΚΟ Save the children ως εμψυχώτρια παιδιών. Επίσης αναλαμβάνω τη φύλαξη καθώς και τη δημιουργική απασχόληση παιδιών τα τελευταία 4 χρόνια. Είμαι υπομονετική και μ' αρέσει να περνάω δημιουργικά το χρόνο μου με τα παιδιά! Μπορώ επίσης να αναλάβω την προετοιμασία τους για τα μαθήματα του σχολείου με παροχή υποστηρικτικού υλικού, εκπαιδευτικά παιχνίδια και βιωματικές ασκήσεις.

Hello! My name is Lamprini and I am a graduate primary school teacher. I have worked as a teacher in primary schools in Ioannina, Greece, in Madrid, Spain and in Ghent, Belgium. The last months I have been working with the NGO Save the children as a child friendly space animator. Moreover, I have worked as a nanny and teacher for children the past 4 years, taking care of them or preparing them for school depending on the age of the child. I would be happy to share my love for children and enthusiasm with you so please do not hesitate to contact me for further information!

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 27/03/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play & learn a language
Image English
Image Homework help
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    Degree title:

    Παιδαγωγός δημοτικής εκπαίδευσης

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Toumpa, Triandria, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre)