logo
Profile with recommendations

Professor



Place of residence: Sikies

Age: 27 years old

Experience: 5 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Δημιουργική και καταρτισμένη Παιδαγωγός - Kαθηγήτρια Ελληνικής Φιλολογίας τόσο στην Ελλάδα, όσο και στο Ηνωμένο Βασίλειο, με εμπειρία στο χώρο της διδασκαλίας, απόφοιτος του τμήματος Φιλολογίας Α.Π.Θ., και κάτοχος Master στην Κλασική Φιλολογία και Αρχαία Ιστορία, παραδίδει ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα Φιλολογίας σε πολύ προσιτές τιμές. Αναλαμβάνεται, επίσης, η συστηματική μελέτη δημοτικού καθώς και η διδασκαλία Αγγλικών όλων των επιπέδων.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 15/10/2015

Services:

Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin
Image English lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    A.Π.Θ., University of Bristol, King's College of London, UK

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:4 years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    Italian (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Agios Pavlos, Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Analipsi, Diavata, Ilioupoli Thessalonikis, Thermi, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Pefka, Panorama, Stavroupoli, Triandria, Oreokastro, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre), Efkarpia