logo
Profile with recommendations

Pediatric Nurse



Residence: Kipseli

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 1 year

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Έχω τελειώσει Νοσηλευτική στο Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών και μπορώ να βοηθήσω μία οικογένεια σε θέματα υγείας. Επίσης αγαπώ τη διδασκαλία, στην οποία έχω εμπειρία, και έχω την απαραίτητη υπομονή, επιμονή και διάθεση να βοηθήσω τα παιδιά να μάθουν νέα, ενδιαφέροντα πράγματα,να λύσω όλες τους τις απορίες και να τα βοηθήσω να γίνουν ακόμα καλύτερα. Αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά και τα πάμε πολύ καλά μαζί.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00 tick
18:00-21:00 tick
21:00-00:00 tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 12/03/2017

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image English
Image Prenatal councelling
Image Labor support
Image Post natal support
Image Homework help
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Chemistry
Image Biology
Image Geography
Image Arts & crafts
Image Piano/ Keyboard
Image English lessons
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Εθνικό και Καποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    hospital, Kατασκήνωση

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Ano Patisia, Galatsi, Thissio, Kato Patisia, Kolonaki, Kipseli, Nea Ionia, Nea Filadelfia, Neo Psichiko, Palaio Psichiko, Goudi