logo
Profile with recommendations

Educator



Place of residence: Aghios Dimitrios

Age: 21 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Παπανικολάου Μαρία και είμαι 20 ετών,φοιτήτρια στο Π.Τ.Δ.Ε.(Παιδαγωγικό Τμήμα Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης). Είμαι στο συγκεκριμένο τμήμα γιατί με ενδιαφέρει πολύ η τέχνη στην εκπαίδευση και θα μου άρεσε σαν εκπαιδευτικός να την χρησιμοποιήσω ως μέσω αγωγής (θέατρο, θεατρικό παιχνίδι, μουσική, ζωγραφική , χορός), παράλληλα έχω άριστη σχέση με τα παιδιά και πιστεύω ότι μέσω της τέχνης καλλιεργείται η φαντασία και δημιουργικότητά τους. Έχω παρακολουθήσει σεμινάρια σχετικά με το θεατρικό παιχνίδι στο Θέατρο Ημέρας με υπεύθυνο εμψυχωτή τον Λάκη Κουρετζή , έχω γνώσεις μουσικής και κιθάρας και έχω παρακολουθήσει μαθήματα ζωγραφικής και δημιουργικής γραφής μέσα από την σχολή μου. Έχω εμπειρία πάνω στο θεατρικό παιχνίδι στην εκπαίδευση μέσα από προγράμματα σε σχολεία με τα οποία έχω συνεργαστεί και στην φύλαξη, μελέτη και δημιουργική απασχόληση παιδιών μέσα από ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 24/05/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Travel nanny
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Domestic Help
Image Chores related to children
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Chemistry
Image Biology
Image Geography
Image Art
Image Creative drama
Image Arts & crafts
Image Music
Image Music & movement lessons
Image Guitar

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    Π.Τ.Δ.Ε.(Παιδαγωγικο Τμήμα Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης) Ε.Κ.ΠΑ
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Kατασκήνωση, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Alimos, Argyroupoli, Voula, Vouliagmeni, Vyronas, Glyfada, Dafni, Elliniko, Exarcheia, Zografou, Ilioupoli, Kolonaki, Lykavitos, Nea Smirni, Palaio Faliro, Ymittos, Κerameikos