logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Professor



Residence: Athens (center)

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 6 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι υπομονετική,έμπιστη,ευγενική και πολύ υπεύθυνη.Έχω εξοικείωση με τα μικρά παιδιά και με τους εφήβους.Ξέρω να διαχειρίζομαι καταστάσεις και φυσικά να δίνω αγάπη στα παιδιά,να συνεργάζομαι μαζί τους χωρίς εντάσεις.Εκτιμώ την οικογένεια που θα γνωρίσω και καταλαβαίνω το άγχος τους για τα παιδιά τους.Παραδίδω ιδιαίτερα φιλολογικά μαθήματα εδώ και έξι χρόνια και σε παιδιά δημοτικού και έχω φυλάξει μικρό παιδί οικείου μου προσώπου

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 04/11/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Homework help
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image Ancient Greek
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • English tick
  • French tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    ΕΚΠΑ

    Degree title:

    ΦΙΛΟΛΟΓΙΑ

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:1 year
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghioi Anargyroi, Athens (center), Egaleo, Ano Patisia, Galatsi, Kallithea, Kato Patisia, Kifisia, Marousi, Nea Ionia, Nea Filadelfia, Nea Chalkidona