logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Special needs tutor



Residence: Kallithea

Age: 30 years old

Experience: 5 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι νηπιαγωγός με μεταπτυχιακό στην Ειδική Αγωγή ενώ παράλληλα έχω παρακολουθήσει εκπαιδευτικά σεμινάρια που αφορούν τις μαθησιακές δυσκολίες, τον αυτισμό, την δημιουργική απασχόληση παιδιών και άλλους τομείς. Έχω εμπειρία τόσο στην γενική όσο και στην ειδική εκπαίδευση. Υπάρχουν διαθέσιμες συστάσεις εφόσον είναι επιθυμητό. Για περισσότερες λεπτομέρειες από τις ήδη προσκομιζόμενες είμαι στη διάθεση σας.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 13/12/2016

Services:

Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Crafts
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    Metropolitan

    Degree title:

    Master of Arts in Special Education Needs
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, school, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 4 years
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Diabetes
  • Autism
  • Epilepsy
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Egaleo, Glyfada, Kallithea, Moschato, Nea Smirni, Palaio Faliro, Piraeus, Tavros