Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Sindos

Age: 30 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Η ενασχόληση με τα παιδιά αν και απαιτητική, είναι πολύ δημιουργική. Έχοντας τελειώσει το τμήμα βρεφονηπιοκομίας στα ΤΕΕ και έχοντας σπουδάσει διαιτολόγος στα ΤΕΙ Θεσσαλονίκης, ως νέος γονιός και γω θέλω τα καλύτερα για το παιδί μου όσον αφορά την ανατροφή του, την κοινωνικοποίηση του, τις διατροφικές συνήθειες του και γενικότερα την εξέλιξη της προσωπικότητας του. Αν και δεν διαθέτω άλλη εμπειρία εκτός από το μεγάλωμα του δικού μου παιδιού και την μερική ανατροφή του αδερφού μου που πλέον είναι έφηβος, πιστεύω ωστόσο ότι διαθέτω την ικανότητα να εφαρμόσω τις πολύπλευρες γνώσεις μου όσο το δυνατόν καλύτερα για την ανατροφή ενός παιδιού.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 27/09/2015


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
References  References (1)

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick


  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:under 6 months old
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:1 year
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:



icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Average)
    Russian (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Diavata, Sindos, Thessaloniki (Centre)