logo
Profile with recommendations

Professor



Place of residence: Keratsini

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 1 year

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Παναγιώτης Σ.. Είμαι φοιτητής στη Νομική Αθηνών. Γνωρίζω καλά τη Γερμανική γλώσσα και θα ήμουν οικονομική επιλογή για ένα αρχάριο παιδί. Όσον αφορά το μάθημα της Έκθεσης/ Γλώσσας έχω άριστες γνώσεις συντακτικού και γραμματικής της ελληνικής γλώσσας. Έχω υπομονή με τα παιδιά και μου αρέσει η διδασκαλία.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 26/09/2015

Services:

Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image Foreign languages
Image German

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick

More

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    German (Very good)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Keratsini, Nikaia, Piraeus