logo
Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad

Babysitter



Residence: Piraeus

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 2 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Διαθέτω διετή προϋπηρεσία στη φύλαξη παιδιών και στη βοήθεια στο διάβασμα, καθώς και την απαραίτητη σχετική υπομονή. Οι σχετικές με την ψυχολογία σπουδές μου συμβάλλουν σε μία καλύτερη κατανόηση του τρόπου διαχείρισης που έχει ανάγκη κάθε παιδί (ο οποίος σαφώς δεν είναι ίδιος σε καθε περίπτωση). Προσαρμόζομαι εύκολα και πρόθυμα στο περιβάλλον και το ζητούμενο του κάθε γονιού. Εκτιμάω και αποζητώ την καθαριότητα στο χώρο εργασίας μου. (Για τυχόν συστάσεις, επικοινωνήστε αρχικά μαζί μου.)

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 03/03/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Vacation childcare
Image Parents counselling
Image Play & learn a language
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Laundry
Image English
Image Crafts
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Greek
Image Physical education
Image Swimming
Image Football
Image Work out
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Παντειο

    Degree title:

    Ψυχολογία

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    German (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Kallithea, Neo Faliro, Piraeus