logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Midwife



Residence: Peristeri

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 3 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Η Μαιευτική για εμένα δεν είναι μια απλή δουλεια, είναι το πάθος μου και το θεωρώ λειτούργημα.
Η γυναίκα και το μωρό της είναι πάνω από όλα για μένα και μόνο μου μέλημα είναι η σωστή, ασφαλής και ολοκληρωμένη φροντίδα τους πάντα με απεριόριστη αγάπη και απόλυτο σεβασμό στις ανάγκες τους.
Οπότε θα είναι μεγάλη μου χαρά να προσφέρω την βοήθεια μου σε όποια μανούλα χρειάζεται καθοδήγηση, υποστήριξη σε θέματα διατροφής, θηλασμού, φροντίδας του μωρού της, να αναλάβω την φύλαξη του μωρού της εάν εργάζεται, ή εάν επρόκειτο για έγκυο να την βοηθήσω να προετοιμαστεί όσο το δυνατόν καλύτερα για τον τοκετό και την λοχεία.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 13/12/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Creative Play at home
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Prenatal councelling
Image Labor support
Image Post natal support
Image Breastfeeding
Image Practical support

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (4 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 9 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Τμήμα Μαιευτικής ΤΕΙ Αθήνας
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:1 year
  • Newborns:5+ years
  • Twins etc: less than 6 months
  • Work in:

    maternity hospital, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Aghioi Anargyroi, Athens (center), Egaleo, Ampelokipi, Ano Patisia, Votanikos, Vyronas, Gkizi, Exarcheia, Zografou, Irakleio, Thissio, Ilion, Ilisia, Kaisariani, Kallithea, Kato Patisia, Kolonaki, Kolonos, Kipseli, Lykavitos, Marousi, Metaxourghio, Moschato, Nea Ionia, Nea Filadelfia, Nea Filothei, Nea Chalkidona, Neo Psichiko, Palaio Faliro, Palaio Psichiko, Peristeri, Petralona, Petroupoli , Rizoupoli , Sepolia, Tavros, Ymittos, Filothei, Haidari, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko, Goudi