logo
Profile that wants to travel abroad

Professor



Place of residence: Aghia Paraskevi

Age: 47 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Σπούδασα Φυσική στο Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών. Παραδίδω ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα από το 1993 εώς σήμερα. Εργάζομαι σε φροντιστήριο μέσης εκπαίδευσης από το 2000 εώς σήμερα, κυρίως προετοιμασία για Πανελλήνιες Εξετάσεις. Επίσης έχω διδάξει στο πρόγραμμα Πρόσθετης Διδακτικής Στήριξης του Υπουργείου Παιδείας από το 2005 εώς το 2009.
Ιδιαιτέρως μεθοδικός, υπομονετικός, μεταδοτικός. Παρέχω πλήρες πακέτο θεωρίας - μεθοδολογίας - ασκήσεων - διαγωνισμάτων.

Από παιδαγωγικής άποψης, έχω επίσης ασχοληθεί εθελοντικά ως βαθμοφόρος Προσκόπων (ομαδάρχης) επί 25 έτη.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 10/10/2015

Services:

Image Private lessons
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Chemistry
Image Biology
Image Geography

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • Australia tick
  • Switzerland tick
  • Canada tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school, Tutoring classes

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Vrilissia, Gerakas, Glyka Nera, Kolonaki, Marousi, Neo Psichiko, Pallini, Papagou, Filothei, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko