Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Special needs tutor

Place of residence: Nea Smirni

Age: 31 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι Λογοθεραπεύτρια-Παιδαγωγός ειδικών αναγκών. Ασχολούμαι με το επάγγελμα αυτό περίπου 10 έτη. Έχω εργαστεί σε κέντρα Λογοθεραπείας, ιδρύματα, παιδότοπους, έχω κάνει μελέτη σε παιδιά δημοτικού και συνεδρίες παιδιών με ειδικές ανάγκες. Αγαπώ τη δουλειά μου γιατί αγαπώ τα παιδιά. Είμαι μητέρα ενός κοριτσιού 5,5 ετών. Μέσα από τα μάτια κάθε παιδιού ο κόσμος γίνεται καλύτερός και η ειδικότητα μου σαν παιδαγωγός ειδικών αναγκών με κάνει να νιώθω καλύτερο άνθρωπο αφού μου δίνει τη δυνατότητα να βοηθάω τα παιδιά.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 01/09/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Domestic Help
Image Chores related to children
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Italian

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad


Total reviews (3 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:

View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
Popular 19 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick


  • University

    School / University:

    Bona Gollege
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:2 years
  • Newborns:2 years
  • Twins etc: 2 years
  • Work in:

    Nursery School, Nursery School, School, Institution


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 5+ years
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Sleep Disorder

Areas I am available:

  • Ilisia, Kifisia, Marousi, Melissia, Nea Erithrea, Nea Smirni, Nea Filothei, Neo Faliro, Neo Psichiko, Neos Kosmos, Pagkrati, Palaio Faliro, Palaio Psichiko, Piraeus, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko, Politeia