Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Nea Smirni

Age: 20 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Όντας η μεγαλύτερη στην οικογένεια,έχω μεγάλη εξοικείωση με παιδιά και των δυο φύλων,ηλικίες από 0-12 ετών. Παράλληλα,ασχολούμαι και με μεγαλύτερα παιδιά(12+) καθώς παραδίδω ιδιαίτερα θεωρητικών μαθημάτων. Πέρα από την αμέριστη φροντίδα,προσοχή και επιμέλεια που θα λάβουν απο εμένα τα παιδιά,θα επωφεληθούν και πνευματικά,καθώς ασχολούμαι και με το θεατρικό παιδικό παιχνίδι,τη μουσική παιδεία και το κουκλοθέατρο.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 17/09/2015


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin
Image Art
Image Creative drama
Image Arts & crafts
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:3 years
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Camp, Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • German (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Kallithea, Nea Smirni, Neos Kosmos, Palaio Faliro