logo
Profile with recommendations

Baby Nurse



Place of residence: Athens (center)

Age: 19 years old

Experience: less than 6 months

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι δεκαοκτώ (18) χρονών και σπουδάζω παιδαγωγικά στο ΙΕΚ Ξυνή. Ασχολούμαι με δημιουργικές δραστιριότητες όπως τις χειροτεχνίες, το θέατρο και το χορό από τα τέσσερά μου χρόνια. Επίσης ήμουν μαθήτρια στο καλλιτεχνικό σχολείο του Γέρακα. Επειδή αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά, θα ήθελα μια εργασία σχετική με αυτά. Η τιμή είναι συζητήσιμη. Αν ενδιαφέρεστε, επικοινωνήστε μαζί μου για περισσότερες λεπτομέρειες.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 16/09/2015

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Private lessons
Image Art
Image Creative drama
Image Arts & crafts
Image Ballet
Image Contemporary dance
Image Traditional dances

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick

More

References  References (1)

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghioi Anargyroi, Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Egaleo, Alimos, Ampelokipi, Argyroupoli, Varkiza, Voula, Vouliagmeni, Gerakas, Glyfada, Dafni, Elliniko, Ilioupoli, Thissio, Nea Smirni, Neos Kosmos, Pagkrati