logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Educator



Residence: Halandri

Age: 54 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Τα παιδιά μας είναι ότι πιο πολύτιμο έχουμε στη ζωή μας.Επιλέγουμε κάποιον να τα φροντίσει που θεωρούμε ότι είναι τόσο ικανός όσο εμείς.Να τα προσέχει και να τα διαπαιδαγωγεί με αγάπη, κατανόηση και υπομονή.Η προσωπική μου εμπειρία -έχω 3 αγόρια- και η επαγγελματική μου εμπειρία- 29 χρόνια διδασκαλίας- μου έμαθαν πώς να συμβάλλω θετικά στη διαμόρφωση και την ομαλή ανάπτυξη της προσωπικότητας του κάθε παιδιού.

*Συμμετοχή σε σεμινάρια της Nannuka: 'Η απασχόληση γίνεται δημιουργική' - 14 Μαρτίου, 'Μωρά και Φροντίδα' - 21 Μαρτίου
''Το παιχνίδι ως θεραπεία - 28 Μαρτίου
23/05
''Μεγαλώνοντας ευτυχισμένα παιδιά :η συμβολή του θεατρικού παιχνιδιού στην συναισθηματική ανάπτυξη του παιδιού''

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 14/10/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play & learn a language
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image English
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (4 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
Friendly with children
Organized
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Greek tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)
Popular 17 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Αγγλική Φιλολογία Παν/μιο Αθηνών

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:5+ years
  • Twins etc: 2 years
  • Work in:

    school, Tutoring classes, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Vrilissia, Gerakas, Thissio, Kolonaki, Marousi, Neo Psichiko, Papagou, Halandri, Holargos