logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad

Professor



Residence: Ilioupoli

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 2 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι πτυχιούχος του τμήματος Φιλοσοφίας, Παιδαγωγικής & Ψυχολογίας (ΕΚΠΑ).
Μ'αρέσουν τα παιδιά και θέλω να αποκτήσω περισσότερη εμπειρία.
2016-2017: ιδιαίτερα σε παιδιά δευτεροβάθμιας εκπαίδευσης/ μαθήματα σε κοινωνικό φροντιστήριο
2015 & 2016: Oμαδάρχισσα στην κατασκήνωση Sports village Athitaki
2015: Πρακτική Άσκηση στο Πρότυπο Πειραματικό Σχολείο Πανεπιστημίου Αθηνών
2014: Πρακτική Άσκηση σε δημόσιο σχολείο
2013: Τρεις μήνες δημιουργικής απασχόλησης παιδιών προσχολικής και σχολικής ηλικίας)

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 24/01/2017

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Greek tick
  • English tick
  • Arabic tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites
Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • United Kingdom tick
  • Palestinian Territory tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Athens
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:1 year
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)
    Arabic (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Argyroupoli, Dafni, Elliniko, Ilioupoli, Kaisariani, Kareas, Neos Kosmos, Pagkrati, Ymittos