logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Psychologist



Residence: Aghia Paraskevi

Age: 29 years old

Experience: 4 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Μαρία, είμαι ψυχολόγος με μεταπτυχιακό στην Παιδοψυχολογία (University of Central Lancashire) και μετεκπαίδευση στην Ειδική Αγωγή (με έμφαση στις μαθησιακές δυσκολίες και τη διαταραχή ελλειμματικής προσοχής). Αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά και με ενδιαφέρει πάντα να εντάσσω στη δουλειά μου θεατρικά και εικαστικά στοιχεία, τα οποία θεωρώ ότι ενισχύουν την παιδική φαντασία και δημιουργικότητα, ενώ παράλληλα προάγουν την ψυχική τους υγεία.
Ακόμη, έχω ολοκληρώσει τριετή κύκλο εκπαίδευσης στην Προσωποκεντρική Συμβουλευτική/Ψυχοθεραπεία, αποκτώντας έτσι μια επιπλέον επιστημονική ταυτότητα, που θεωρώ ιδιαίτερα χρήσιμη στην επαφή και εργασία μου με παιδιά και γονείς.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 28/03/2017

Services:

Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Post natal support
Image Psychological support

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • English tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    University of Central Lancashire

    Degree title:

    Msc in the Psychology of Child Development (=Μεταπτυχιακό στην Παιδοψυχολογία

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:4 years
  • 13+ years old:4 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    institution, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 1 year

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Vyronas, Kaisariani, Melissia, Halandri, Holargos