logo
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Preschool teacher



Residence: Halandri

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 5 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γεια σας!Είμαι παιδαγωγός προσχολικής ηλικίας και ηθοποιός. Έχω εργαστεί σε παιδικό σταθμό στα βόρεια προαστεια, από το 2010 κάνω φύλαξη σε παιδιά!Επίσης έχω ασχοληθεί με το παιδικό θέατρο και είμαι υπεύθυνη θεατρικού παιχνιδιού σε θεραπευτήριο στην Αίγινα. Για οποιαδήποτε διευκρίνηση στην διάθεση σας .

ευχαριστώ πολυ

υγ :ενδιαφέρομαι και για το νησί Αίγινα

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 11/01/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Vacation childcare
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Popular 3 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

    School / University:

    Κοινωνική ανθρωπολογία και ιστορία

    Degree title:

    Ανωτάτη Δραματική σχολή τέχνης ΒΕΑΚΗ

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:less than 6 months
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 1 year
  • Work in:

    nursery school, nursery school, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience
  • ADHD
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Vrilissia, Marousi, Melissia, Piraeus, Halandri