Popular profile Profile that wants to travel abroad


Place of residence: Glyfada

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 8 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι φοιτήτρια στο Πανεπιστήμιο Πειραιά,στο τμήμα Στατιστικής.Έχω πείρα στην φύλαξη νηπίων και παιδιών τα τελευταία 7-8 χρόνια περίπου,ξεκινώντας απ΄τα ανιψάκια μου.Ήθελα ανέκαθεν να γίνω νηπιαγωγός/παιδαγωγός,γι αυτό προσπαθώ να εξελίσσομαι συνεχώς.Αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά,μιας και είναι η χαρά της ζωής.Είμαι δραστήρια,δημιουργική και πολύ υπομονετική.Ακόμη παραδίδω ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα σε παιδιά δημοτικού και γυμνασίου,μιας και με το πτυχίο μου μπορώ να εργάζομαι και ως μαθηματικός.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 14/09/2015


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Travel nanny
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Maths
Image Physics
Image Geography
Image English lessons
Image Greek
Image German
Image Physical education

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad


Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:

View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
Popular 4 Parents have added him to favorites
Working abroad  Willing to work abroad

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:4 year
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:3 years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: under 6 months old
  • Work in:

    Camp, Tutoring classes, Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Mother tongue)
    English (Fluent)
    German (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Alimos, Argyroupoli, Voula, Vouliagmeni, Glyfada, Elliniko, Ilioupoli